The short answer is yes. Coffee is made of coffee beans, which are vegan. However, whilst standard black coffee is vegan, often coffee is made with milk, which…

Healthy eating secrets

Allow your digestive system time to rest and recover by eating easy to digest foods like broths, rice, bananas, gluten-free crackers, and tea (with lemon and/or ginger) to…

Healthy eating secrets

What dessert brands are vegan? The 12 Best Vegan Desserts of All Time at Trader Joe’s Dark Chocolate Sunflower Seed Butter Cups. Who needs Reese’s? … Organic Almond…

Healthy eating secrets

It has been gleaned from the many available historical documents that da Vinci was a vegetarian who respected and loved animals, and that he suffered from right hemiparesis…

Healthy eating secrets

Yes – all Jordans products are suitable for vegetarians. However we do use honey in some of our cereals which are made within the same manufacturing facility. There…

Healthy eating secrets

Orangina. “All our products are suitable for vegetarian and vegan diets. We do not use any animal derived ingredients in our products and during the manufacturing process.” Can…

Healthy eating secrets

“J. Lohr wines would not be considered Vegan, as we do perform some finings with gelatin and fish protein.” “We do clarify some of our wines using animal…

Healthy eating secrets

How do you make gluten free gravy from scratch? How to Make Gluten-Free Gravy Combine pan drippings, fat and sweet rice flour. Cook until golden brown. Add stock…

Healthy eating secrets

Just Like Chicken from Wholesome Provisions is 100% Vegan meat substitute/meat analogue and is made entirely in the USA. Sourced soybeans are certified #1 Graded Yellow Soybeans. Our…

Healthy eating secrets

Vegetarians enjoy a diet of grains, pulses, nuts, seeds, vegetables and fruit with some also choosing to include dairy products, including cheese (made using vegetable rennet) and eggs….

Healthy eating secrets